A Fraternal Fellowship

A Fraternal Fellowship

Promoting the best interest of all firefighters in the state.

LSFA's District Map

District 1: Washington, St. Tammany, St. Bernard, and Plaquemines Parishes

District 2: Orleans, Jefferson, St. Charles, and St. John the Baptist Parishes

District 3: Lafourche, Terrebonne, St. Mary, Lower St. Martin, Assumption, St. James, Ascension, Iberville Parishes

District 4: Claiborne, Webster, Bienville, Red River, Natchitoches, Winn, Grant, Sabine, Desoto, Caddo, Bossier Parishes

District 5: Concordia, Catahoula, LaSalle, Caldwell, Jackson, Lincoln, Union, Morehouse, West Carroll, East Carroll, Madison, Richland, Ouachita, Franklin, and Tensas Parishes

District 6: Tangipahoa, St. Helena, East Feliciana, West Feliciana, Livingston, East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, Pointe Coupee

District 7: Iberia, Upper St. Martin, Lafayette, Vermilion, Acadia, Jefferson Davis, Cameron, Calcasieu Parishes

District 8: St. Landry, Avoyelles, Rapides, Vernon, Beauregard, Allen, Evangeline Parishes